VAISH EDUCATION SOCIETY (REGD.), ROHTAK

[Email: vesrtk123@gmail.com, Ph. 01262-329904, 248596]

List of elected Office Bearers & Executive Members of Governing Body

The following Office Bearers & Executive Members of Governing Body are declared elected in the election of Governing Body, Vaish Education Society (Regd.) Rohtak held on 14.07.2017, through secret ballot papers.

Sr. No.	Name	Address	Post
1	Vikas Goel	415/19, Shakti Nagar, Green Road, Rohtak	President
2	Sanjay Singhal	244/19, Nai Basti, Bahadurgarh	Vice President
3	Chander Garg	940/1, W.No.19, Arya Nagar, Rohtak	General Secretary
4	Kailash Jain Garg	H-32/94, Sector-3, Rohini, Delhi-85	Joint Secretary
5	Pawan Kumar Mittal	435A/34, Janta Colony, Rohtak	Treasurer
6	Adish Jain	473/7, Pithwada Mohalla, Bada Bazar, Rohtak	Executive Member
7	Anand Jain	739/18, Near Adarsh School, Shastri Nagar, Rohtak	Executive Member
8	Anand Kumar Basia	Bari Mohalla, Patram Gate, Bhiwani	Executive Member
9	Anil Kumar Bindal	630/35, Janta Colony, Rohtak	Executive Member
10	Madan Lal Goyal	515, Priti Nagar, Hisar	Executive Member
11	Manish Jain	260/5, Sarai Mohalla, Rohtak	Executive Member
12	Munni Lal Garg	C-7/52-53, 2 nd Floor, Sec-7, Rohini, Delhi-85	Executive Member
13	Radhey Shyam Garg	1692/5, Pech Kapoor Chand, Railway Road, Rohtak	Executive Member
14	Radhey Shyam Gupta	1030, New Housing Board Colony, Panipat	Executive Member
15	Rajesh Jindal	H.No.A-139, Pret Vihar Colony, Rohtak	Executive Member
16	Rajesh Nawal	692/3, Nawal Villa, Subzi Mandi, Babra Mohalla, Rohtak	Executive Member

17	Ram Dhan	357/1, W-16, Uttam Nagar, Gohana, Sonipat	Executive Member
18	Sanjay Kumar Singhal	813/23, Shiv Nagar, Sonipat	Executive Member
19	Sanjeev Goel	235/1, W.No.10, Jot Ram School Wali Gali, Babra Mohalla, Rohtak	Executive Member
20	Sunny Goel	1408, Sector-1, Rohtak	Executive Member
21	Vikas Goel	469/9, Babra Mohalla, Rohtak	Executive Member

Dated: 14.07.2017 Place: Rohtak

> Amit Gulia, HCS Returning Officer Vaish Education Society (Regd.), Rohtak

Endst. No. Dated:-

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. The Deputy Commissioner, Rohtak.
- 2. The District Registrar, Firms and Societies, Rohtak.
- 3. Registrar, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak.
- 4. Registrar, Health University PGIMS, Rohtak
- 5. The Secretary, Bar Council of India, New Delhi.
- 6. The Director General, Higher Education of Haryana, Panchkula.
- 7. Director School Education, Shiksha Sadan Sector-5 Panchkula.
- 8. Director, Technical Education Board Haryana, Bays 7-12 Sector-4, Panchkula
- 9. District Education Officer, Rohtak.
- 10. The Superintendant, Vaish Education Society, Rohtak for hosting the result on the website of Vaish Education Society i.e. www.vesrohtak.org
- 11. All Head of Institutions run by Vaish Education Society, Rohtak.

Amit Gulia, HCS Returning Officer Vaish Education Society (Regd.), Rohtak