Vaish Education Society Collegium Election - 2017

Result Sheet of Elected Collegium Members

Sr. No.	Collegium Number	Registration Number	Name of Collegium Member	Father/ Husband Name	Result
1	1	7786	Sushil Kr. Gupta	Prem Chand Gupta	Elected
2	2	6896	Vikas Gupta	Rakesh Chand Gupta	Elected
3	3	10411	Ravinder Kr. Jain	Karam Chand Jain	Elected Unopposed
4	4	5971	Gopal Bindal	Suraj Bhan	Elected Unopposed
5	5	24370	Amarjeet Mittal	Ashish Mittal	Elected Unopposed
6	6	18148	Naresh Mittal	Kishan Chand Mittal	Elected
7	7	2650	Vikash Jain	Davinder Jain	Elected Unopposed
8	8	16817	Dharam Pal Garg	Kishan Chand Garg	Elected
9	9	10314	Pankaj Jain	Subhash Chand Jain	Elected
10	10	5205	Mohan Lal Gupta	Sant Lal Gupta	Elected Unopposed
11	11	6248	Virender Kumar	Ram Kumar	Elected Unopposed
12	12	8541	Raghav Gupta	Shyam Lal Gupta	Elected Unopposed
13	13	1468	Vinod Goel	Harbhajan Dass Goel	Elected Unopposed
14	14	5263	Munish Gupta	Girish Chand Gupta	Elected
15	15	1818	Vivek Nawal	Daya Chand Nawal	Elected
16	16	17002	Amit Jindal	Shri Bhagwan Jindal	Elected
17	17	10191	Kailash Jain Garg	Ramesh Chand Jain	Elected
18	18	25439	Vinay Garg	Munni Lal Garg	Elected
19	19	2392	Ajay Kr. Gupta	Lakshmi Chand Gupta	Elected Unopposed
20	20	813	Kailash Chander Garg	Ram Kanwar Gupta	Elected
21	21	25461	Deepak Parkash	Shyam Lal	Elected Unopposed
22	22	22187	Anand Kr. Basia	Shiv Kumar	Elected Unopposed
23	23	25459	Ravinder Kumar	Om Parkash	Elected Unopposed
24	24	17858	Sandeep Goyal	Mange Ram	Elected
25	25	9097	Satish Kumar	Arjun Lal Bajaj	Elected

Page 1 of 4

26	26	4576	Parmod Gupta	Roshan Lal	Elected
27	27	5661	Gian Parkash Garg	Ram Kishan Garg	Elected Unopposed
28	28	3977	Kamlesh Kr. Garg	Kishori Lal	Elected Unopposed
29	29	25004	Sanat Kumar Bindal	Bhagat Ram	Elected
30	30	1817	Rajesh Nawal	Daya Chand Nawal	Elected Unopposed
31	31	10341	Madan Lal Goyal	Jhangiri mal	Elected
32	32	14083	Sanjay Singhal	Ram Mehar Singhal	Elected Unopposed
33	33	8865	Mukesh Kr. Mittal	Sri Dev Mittal	Elected Unopposed
34	34	19816	Rahul Gupta Singhal	Ashok Kumar Gupta	Elected
35	35	6308	Rajeev Kr. Garg	Attar Lal Garg	Elected
36	36	5805	Sunil Goyal	Shiv Lal Goyal	Elected Unopposed
37	37	10081	Umesh Goyal	Shri Bhagwan Dass	Elected Unopposed
38	38	18301	Vilayati Ram Garg	Banarsi Dass	Elected Unopposed
39	39	25502	Amit Kumar	Ram Sarup	Elected Unopposed
40	40	14215	Mukesh Kumar	Sita Ram Singla	Elected
41	41	23572	Rajesh Jindal	Ravinder Jindal	Elected
42	42	17253	Mukesh Kansal	Jogdhyan	Elected Unopposed
43	43	17231	Ashok Kr. Bindal	Purshottam Dass	Elected Unopposed
44	44	4151	Manoj Goel	Jeewan Ram Goel	Elected Unopposed
45	45	2058	Pawan Kr. Singla	Sat Narain Singla	Elected Unopposed
46	46	3711	Radhey Shyam Gupta	Ram Sarupdas Gupta	Elected Unopposed
47	47	6890	Sushil Singla	Inder Sain Singla	Elected
48	48	1666	Ram Niwas Gupta	Laxmi Narain	Elected Unopposed
49	49	6837	Jai Parkash	Rattan Parkash	Elected Unopposed
50	50	20273	Vinod Kr. Goel	Sat Narain Goel	Elected Unopposed
51	51	18277	Shyam Lal Garg	Subhash Chand	Elected
52	52	1373	Anil Kr. Arya	Sat Priya Arya	Elected Unopposed
53	53	2803	Sudhir Arya	Dharmpal Arya	Elected Unopposed
54	54	13946	Ankit Bansal	Mahender Bansal	Elected
55	55	3444	Suresh Mittal	Ami Lal Mittal	Elected

Page 2 of 4

56	56	2744	Manish Bansal	Bisan Sarup Bansal	Elected
57	57	6650	Chander Garg	Jogi Ram Garg	Elected
58	58	2603	Anand Jain	Ganpat Rai Jain	Elected
59	59	3942	Mohan Lal Bansal	Rameshwar Mal	Elected
60	60	15312	Sanjeev Goel	Chander Bhan Goel	Elected
61	61	16641	Rahul Jain (Mittal)	Nirmal Kr. Jain	Elected
62	62	21751	Adish Jain	Sukh Mal Chand Jain	Elected
63	63	15590	Inder Sain Gupta	Om Parkash Gupta	Elected
64	64	6802	Manish Jain	Parssan Kumar Jain	Elected Unopposed
65	65	16558	Sourabh Goyal	VedParkash goel	Elected
66	66	11882	Gaurav Gupta	Madan Gupta	Elected Unopposed
67	67	16378	Sunny Goel	Suresh Kumar Goel	Elected Unopposed
68	68	10700	Vivek Goel	Surender Kr. Goel	Elected
69	69	4482	Subhash Gupta	Chand Parkash Gupta	Elected Unopposed
70	70	5132	Vikas Goel	Jeewan Ram Goel	Elected
71	71	15847	Rajesh Jindal	Jai Bhagwan Jindal	Elected
72	72	5006	Satish Kumar	Girdhari Lal Goel	Elected
73	73	15809	Deepak Jindal	Raj Kumar Jindal	Elected
74	74	2882	Suresh Kumar	Jodh Raj	Elected
75	75	25073	Nitin Bansal	Rattan Lal Bansal	Elected Unopposed
76	76	17663	Ankit Gupta	Ashok Kumar	Elected Unopposed
77	77	8835	Pawan Kr. Mittal	Mahabir Parsad	Elected Unopposed
78	78	21853	Vinod Kr. Garg	Tulsi Ram Garg	Elected
79	79	4597	Anil Kr. Bindal	Brij Lal Bindal	Elected
80	80	3738	Satish Babu Goel	Kishan Chand	Elected Unopposed
81	81	9401	Vikas Goel	Raj Kumar Goel	Elected
82	82	13575	Parveen Bindal	Krishan Dayal Bindal	Elected
83	83	2366	Arun Kr. Arya	Jai Pal Arya	Elected
84	84	4804	Pankaj Kumar	Hari Ram	Elected
85	85	13456	Rohit Jain	Sant Lal Jain	Elected

Page 3 of 4

86	86	5581	Anil Bansal	Sat Narain Bansal	Elected
87	87	2765	Sandeep Gupta	Shyam Lal Gupta	Elected
88	88	1532	Rajinder Bansal	Jagdish Rai Bansal	Elected Unopposed
89	89	8313	Vinod Jain	Hari Singh Jain	Elected
90	90	5173	Pankaj Tayal	Shiv Charan Dass	Elected
91	91	3478	Radhey Shyam Garg	Kashmiri Lal Garg	Elected Unopposed
92	92	7148	Parveen Kr. Garg	Kashmiri Lal Garg	Elected
93	93	22446	Ankur Jain	Ashok Kr. Jain	Elected
94	94	4082	Shamsher Prakash Goel	Murari Lal	Elected Unopposed
95	95	3402	Naveen Kr. Jain	Sagar Chand Jain	Elected
96	96	24868	Bharat Bhusahn Jindal	Raghubir Saran	Elected
97	97	2880	Naresh Kumar	Jodh Raj	Elected
98	98	17225	Parmod Garg	Syam Lal Garg	Elected
99	99	15791	Pawan Kr. Garg	Shyam Lal Garg	Elected
100	100	7887	Ram Dhan	Ram Sarup Goyal	Elected Unopposed
101	101	22150	Laxmi Narain	Radhey Shyam	Elected Unopposed
102	102	18437	Arvind Mittal	Mahavir Parshad	Elected Unopposed
103	103	16881	Rakesh Kumar	Shri Bhagwan	Elected Unopposed
104	104	18915	Sanjay Kr. Singhal	Shiv Shanker	Elected Unopposed
105	105	5464	Mukesh Gupta	Suresh Chand	Elected