Vaish Education Society Collegium Election - 2017 List of Candidates Elected Unopposed

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Candidate Father/ Husband Name	Candidate Registration Number	Candidate Contesting Collegium Number	Elected Unopposed
1	Ravinder Kr. Jain	Karam Chand Jain	10411	3	Elected Unopposed
2	Gopal Bindal	Suraj Bhan	5971	4	Elected Unopposed
3	Amarjeet Mittal	Ashish Mittal	24370	5	Elected Unopposed
4	Vikash Jain	Davinder Jain	2650	7	Elected Unopposed
5	Mohan Lal Gupta	Sant Lal Gupta	5205	10	Elected Unopposed
6	Virender Kumar	Ram Kumar	6248	11	Elected Unopposed
7	Raghav Gupta	Shyam Lal Gupta	8541	12	Elected Unopposed
8	Vinod Goel	Harbhajan Dass Goel	1468	13	Elected Unopposed
9	Ajay Kr. Gupta	Lakshmi Chand Gupta	2392	19	Elected Unopposed
10	Deepak Parkash	Shyam Lal	25461	21	Elected Unopposed
11	Anand Kr. Basia	Shiv Kumar	22187	22	Elected Unopposed
12	Ravinder Kumar	Om Parkash	25459	23	Elected Unopposed
13	Gian Parkash Garg	Ram Kishan Garg	5661	27	Elected Unopposed
14	Kamlesh Kr. Garg	Kishori Lal	3977	28	Elected Unopposed
15	Rajesh Nawal	Daya Chand Nawal	1817	30	Elected Unopposed
16	Sanjay Singhal	Ram Mehar Singhal	14083	32	Elected Unopposed
17	Mukesh Kr. Mittal	Sri Dev Mittal	8865	33	Elected Unopposed
18	Sunil Goyal	Shiv Lal Goyal	5805	36	Elected Unopposed
19	Umesh Goyal	Shri Bhagwan Dass	10081	37	Elected Unopposed

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Candidate Father/ Husband Name	Candidate Registration Number	Candidate Contesting Collegium Number	Elected Unopposed
20	Vilayati Ram Garg	Banarsi Dass	18301	38	Elected Unopposed
21	Amit Kumar	Ram Sarup	25502	39	Elected Unopposed
22	Mukesh Kansal	Jogdhyan	17253	42	Elected Unopposed
23	Ashok Kr. Bindal	Purshottam Dass	17231	43	Elected Unopposed
24	Manoj Goel	Jeewan Ram Goel	4151	44	Elected Unopposed
25	Pawan Kr. Singla	Sat Narain Singla	2058	45	Elected Unopposed
26	Radhey Shyam Gupta	Ram Sarupdas Gupta	3711	46	Elected Unopposed
27	Ram Niwas Gupta	Laxmi Narain	1666	48	Elected Unopposed
28	Jai Parkash	Rattan Parkash	6837	49	Elected Unopposed
29	Vinod Kr. Goel	Sat Narain Goel	20273	50	Elected Unopposed
30	Anil Kr. Arya	Sat Priya Arya	1373	52	Elected Unopposed
31	Sudhir Arya	Dharmpal Arya	2803	53	Elected Unopposed
32	Manish Jain	Parssan Kumar Jain	6802	64	Elected Unopposed
33	Gaurav Gupta	Madan Gupta	11882	66	Elected Unopposed
34	Sunny Goel	Suresh Kumar Goel	16378	67	Elected Unopposed
35	Subhash Gupta	Chand Parkash Gupta	4482	69	Elected Unopposed
36	Nitin Bansal	Rattan Lal Bansal	25073	75	Elected Unopposed
37	Ankit Gupta	Ashok Kumar	17663	76	Elected Unopposed
38	Pawan Kr. Mittal	Mahabir Parsad	8835	77	Elected Unopposed
39	Satish Babu Goel	Kishan Chand	3738	80	Elected Unopposed
40	Rajinder Bansal	Jagdish Rai Bansal	1532	88	Elected Unopposed

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Candidate Father/ Husband Name	Candidate Registration Number	Candidate Contesting Collegium Number	Elected Unopposed
41	Radhey Shyam Garg	Kashmiri Lal Garg	3478	91	Elected Unopposed
42	Shamsher Prakash Goel	Murari Lal	4082	94	Elected Unopposed
43	Ram Dhan	Ram Sarup Goyal	7887	100	Elected Unopposed
44	Laxmi Narain	Radhey Shyam	22150	101	Elected Unopposed
45	Arvind Mittal	Mahavir Parshad	18437	102	Elected Unopposed
46	Rakesh Kumar	Shri Bhagwan	16881	103	Elected Unopposed
47	Sanjay Kr. Singhal	Shiv Shanker	18915	104	Elected Unopposed

Returning Officer Collegium Election-2017 Vaish Education Society, Rohtak