Vaish Education Society Collegium Election - 2017 List of Nominations Withdrawn

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Candidate Father/ Husband Name	Candidate Registration Number	Candidate Contesting Collegium Number	Nominations Withdrawn
1	Nitin Bansal	Rattan Lal Bansal	25073	2	Nomination Withdrawn
2	Sanjay Goel	Prem Pal Goel	14194	3	Nomination Withdrawn
3	Sudhir Arya	Dharam Pal Arya	2803	3	Nomination Withdrawn
4	Veer Bhan Gupta	Kali Charan Gupta	1174	3	Nomination Withdrawn
5	Amit Gupta	Mohan Lal Gupta	14606	4	Nomination Withdrawn
6	Lalit Garg	Ram Niwas Garg	7729	4	Nomination Withdrawn
7	Dhan Raj Garg	Ram Chander Garg	8269	5	Nomination Withdrawn
8	Gopal Krishan	Rajender Goyal	24562	5	Nomination Withdrawn
9	Aashish Kumar	Kailash Chand	13494	7	Nomination Withdrawn
10	Kulbhushan Jain	Sudarshan Kr. Jain	9704	7	Nomination Withdrawn
11	Navdeep Gupta	Rameshwar Das Gupta	2393	7	Nomination Withdrawn
12	Dayanand Goel	Het Ram Goel	13188	8	Nomination Withdrawn
13	Vijay Gupta	M. C. Gupta	14452	8	Nomination Withdrawn
14	Mahabir Singh Gupta	Parkash Singh Gupta	6279	9	Nomination Withdrawn
15	Raghav Gupta	Shyam Lal Gupta	8541	9	Nomination Withdrawn
16	Tulsi Gupta	Raghav Gupta	19957	9	Nomination Withdrawn
17	Aashish Mittal	Dhani Ram Mittal	6381	10	Nomination Withdrawn
18	Sahil Gupta Aeron	Vijay Gupta	24585	10	Nomination Withdrawn
19	Sudhir Kr. Jain	Basan Ram Jain	10308	10	Nomination Withdrawn

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Candidate Father/ Husband Name	Candidate Registration Number	Candidate Contesting Collegium Number	Nominations Withdrawn
20	Sahdev Singhal	Ram Avtar Singhal	13512	11	Nomination Withdrawn
21	Dinesh Gupta	Sita Ram Gupta	14037	12	Nomination Withdrawn
22	Narender Goel	Paras Ram Goel	2084	12	Nomination Withdrawn
23	Nikhil Gupta	Ram Dass Gupta	10286	12	Nomination Withdrawn
24	Prem Chand Garg	Kapoor Chand	11665	12	Nomination Withdrawn
25	Usha Gupta	Shyam Lal Gupta	2003	12	Nomination Withdrawn
26	Devender Jain	Padam Sain Jain	1360	13	Nomination Withdrawn
27	Rukmani Devi	Sushil Kumar	2404	13	Nomination Withdrawn
28	Raghav Gupta	Shyam Lal Gupta	8541	13	Nomination Withdrawn
29	Atul Gupta	Jagdish Chander Gupta	17839	13	Nomination Withdrawn
30	Gobind Ram Goel	Het Ram Goel	24822	14	Nomination Withdrawn
31	Manoj Gupta	Pittar Sain Gupta	2234	14	Nomination Withdrawn
32	Aashish Kumar	Kailash Chand	13494	15	Nomination Withdrawn
33	Bijender Goel	Het Ram Goel	24818	15	Nomination Withdrawn
34	Anil Jindal	Radhey Shyam	17938	17	Nomination Withdrawn
35	Rajinder Kr. Goel	Amar Singh	24274	18	Nomination Withdrawn
36	Amit Kr. Jain	Ravinder Kr. Jain	11035	19	Nomination Withdrawn
37	Sahil Gupta	Vijay Gupta	24585	19	Nomination Withdrawn
38	Amolak Gupta	Ram Niwas Gupta	24795	20	Nomination Withdrawn
39	Nand Kishore Aggarwal	Ram Bhajan Aggarwal	5487	21	Nomination Withdrawn
40	Parveen Rajgarhia	Ramlal Rajgarhia	24454	22	Nomination Withdrawn

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Candidate Father/ Husband Name	Candidate Registration Number	Candidate Contesting Collegium Number	Nominations Withdrawn
41	Kailash Chand Kharkia	Ram Kumar Gupta	9105	23	Nomination Withdrawn
42	Rajesh Kumar Gupta	Murari Lal	18975	23	Nomination Withdrawn
43	Subhash Chand	Tara Chand	21131	23	Nomination Withdrawn
44	Manish Mittal	Duli Chand Mittal	8981	25	Nomination Withdrawn
45	Ram Niwas Jindal	Bnarassi Dass Jindal	15432	25	Nomination Withdrawn
46	Rakesh Kr. Singhal	Ragunandan Singhal	3414	26	Nomination Withdrawn
47	Neeraj Bansal	Rattan Bansal	25075	27	Nomination Withdrawn
48	Arun Kumar	Subhash Chander	6580	30	Nomination Withdrawn
49	Dayanand Singla	Dwarka Parsad	24902	30	Nomination Withdrawn
50	Vinod Kr. Goel	Harbhajan Dass Goel	1468	30	Nomination Withdrawn
51	Krishan Jindal	Tek Ram Jindal	8515	34	Nomination Withdrawn
52	Rajan Goyal	Bhagwan Dass	10082	37	Nomination Withdrawn
53	Amit Goyal	Banarsi Das Goyal	8744	38	Nomination Withdrawn
54	Manish Garg	Ram Niwas Garg	16835	44	Nomination Withdrawn
55	Nitin Gupta	Suresh Kumar	8870	45	Nomination Withdrawn
56	Rajiv Jain Goel	Ram Dhari Jain	25217	46	Nomination Withdrawn
57	Nitin Gupta	Suresh Kumar	8870	47	Nomination Withdrawn
58	Pawan Kr. Singla	Sat Narain Singla	2058	47	Nomination Withdrawn
59	Rajiv Garg	Ramdhan Gupta	3518	47	Nomination Withdrawn
60	Rajender Gupta	Laxmi Narayan	3724	48	Nomination Withdrawn
61	Amit Goel	Banarsi Das Goel	12768	59	Nomination Withdrawn

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Candidate Father/ Husband Name	Candidate Registration Number	Candidate Contesting Collegium Number	Nominations Withdrawn
62	Rajesh Nawal	Daya Chand Nawal	1817	59	Nomination Withdrawn
63	Ajit Kr. Jain	Subhash Chand Jain	4590	60	Nomination Withdrawn
64	Ramesh Mittal	Rattan Lal	2652	60	Nomination Withdrawn
65	Ajit Kr. Jain	Subhash Chand Jain	4590	61	Nomination Withdrawn
66	Ravinder Kr. Jain	Kapoor Chand Jain	1842	61	Nomination Withdrawn
67	Mukesh Singla	Pawan Kumar Singla	12737	66	Nomination Withdrawn
68	Radhay Shyam Goel	Phool Chand Goel	7937	66	Nomination Withdrawn
69	Sachin Bansal	Rattan Lal Bansal	24665	67	Nomination Withdrawn
70	Ashutosh Gupta	Subhash Gupta	19327	69	Nomination Withdrawn
71	Rohit Bansal	Rajinder Bansal	25510	69	Nomination Withdrawn
72	Sunil Bansal	Ram Kumar Bansal	13245	72	Nomination Withdrawn
73	Mohan Lal Gupta	Sant Lal Gupta	5205	75	Nomination Withdrawn
74	Shiv Kumar	Prem Chand	18274	75	Nomination Withdrawn
75	Deepak Gupta	Naresh Gupta	14682	76	Nomination Withdrawn
76	Arjun Dev Singla	Ramavtar Singla	3842	78	Nomination Withdrawn
77	Naresh Kr. Goel	Sat Narain Goel	3353	80	Nomination Withdrawn
78	Rupesh Jain	Ashok Jain	11715	80	Nomination Withdrawn
79	Bajrang Gupta	Parlad Gupta	8009	82	Nomination Withdrawn
80	Prem Chand Garg	Kapoor Chand	11665	83	Nomination Withdrawn
81	Parveen Bindal	Krishan Dayal Bindal	13575	85	Nomination Withdrawn
82	Gagan Jain	Prem Chand Jain	14565	88	Nomination Withdrawn

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Candidate Father/ Husband Name	Candidate Registration Number	Candidate Contesting Collegium Number	Nominations Withdrawn
83	Brij Kishore Garg	Ram Niwas Garg	2439	89	Nomination Withdrawn
84	Parveen Kr. Kansal	Lal Chand Kansal	1843	89	Nomination Withdrawn
85	Rajesh Bansal	Hansraj	3921	89	Nomination Withdrawn
86	Kulbhushan Jain	Sudershan Jain	9704	91	Nomination Withdrawn
87	Ashok Kr. Jain	Rameshwar Das Jain	3933	93	Nomination Withdrawn
88	Ajay Kr. Gupta	Lakshmi Chand Gupta	2392	96	Nomination Withdrawn
89	Puneet Bansal	Suresh Kr. Bansal	11351	97	Nomination Withdrawn
90	Manoj Garg	Chatarbhuj Garg	8459	98	Nomination Withdrawn
91	Manish Kumar	Sadhu Ram	25540	99	Nomination Withdrawn
92	Manoj Goel	Jiwan Ram Goel	4151	105	Nomination Withdrawn
93	Neeraj Bansal	Rattan Bansal	25075	105	Nomination Withdrawn

Returning Officer Collegium Election-2017 Vaish Education Society, Rohtak